Licensed | Bonded | Insured
Licensed | Bonded | Insured

Customer Reviews

We Take Pride In Our Work

Customer Reviews

Bruce Anderson
Bruce Anderson
2023-04-05
RMC did a terrific job replacing our old tar and gravel roof with a TPO roof, with added insulation for a pitch to our flat roof. Roof drains perfectly, no more large pools of standing water. Adrian the foreman, was great at explaining details as the job progressed. I highly recommend contacting RMC roofing for you roofing needs.
Ashley Cowan
Ashley Cowan
2023-03-03
RMC Roofing recently replaced our roof and I couldn't be happier. When Rick came by to do our original inspection, he was prompt and even sent me a photo of his business card to verify that it was him, and presented it when he entered my home. His staff was efficient and timely with their repairs. Just had our first rain since the roof had been replaced and I'm thrilled to say we no longer have a leak! Wonderful service and quality work from Rick and his team.
John Woods
John Woods
2022-11-07
Rick and his team at RMC Roofing did a great job installing a new TPO roof, skylights, and a new deck for me!
Daniel Wysong
Daniel Wysong
2022-11-04
Rick and his team did a really good job replacing my tar and gravel roof with new TPO. This was a solar leak replacement and Rick was able to get it done as quickly as possible to prevent further water damage. His site supervisor kept good communication throughout the project to let me know when they would be out and I would highly recommend them.
Penelope Foran
Penelope Foran
2022-10-29
My entire roof on my flat roofed home was replaced with foam roofing, so that ponds won’t form and create further damage. It also insulates. What a relief! The company also repaired my kitchen ceiling where the weight of solar panels had ripped open the roof. The workmen were very polite and efficient, and cleaned up the job well. I am very pleased!
Meghann Troy
Meghann Troy
2022-08-24
This company did a great job. They were always on time and responsive. They cleaned up after themselves. The coordination with the insurance adjuster went smoothly. We had a new roof within a week and it looks great.
Lizzie
Lizzie
2022-08-16
RMC replaced the flat roof on my house just before I bought it and they did such a good job that when an HVAC contractor I hired took my swamp cooler and did a terrible patch job (PSA: if you switch to refrigerated air, keep your swamp cooler too) I called RMC to do the patch properly. It's a family owned and run business. They are solid, honest, and friendly. All workers that came to my home conducted themselves professionally. Great price point. I couldn't be happier with both the membrane roof and the swamp cooler hole patch job.
Casey Simoes
Casey Simoes
2022-07-22
RMC Roofing was very professional and efficient in their work. They were always on time, courteous, and worked until the job was complete. I highly recommend this company for any roofing needs.
C
C
2022-07-14
RMC Roofing fixed my dad’s roof after the swamp cooler caused a leak that went all the way into the house. Clint came to my dad’s house quickly after we reported the leak. My dad lives in a rental home, and the day they got the owner’s approval they called to to set up an appointment. Clint made sure they would come at a time that would best suit my dad’s schedule, and an appointment was set up for the following day. They do a wonderful job, and are customer oriented.
Tammy Ayer
Tammy Ayer
2022-07-07
Great team of guys that installed my new roof. They were extremely quick and cleaned up nicely afterward. Great prices too.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Ready To Improve The Look Of Your House?

Contact Us Today For A Free Estimate

#1 on Expertise.com for Best Roofers in Albuquerque

5 Years in a row!

Call Us Now!